Contact Information

 Name Phone Number/PX  Email Address
 Ian B. Saltzman, Ed.D.
 South Region Superintendent
 561-982-0919
 (PX: 50919)
 ian.saltzman@palmbeachschools.org
 
 Administrative Assistant Executive
 561-982-0919
 (PX: 50919)
 @palmbeachschools.org
 Jamie Wyatt
 Instructional Superintendent (Elementary 1)
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918)
 jamie.wyatt@palmbeachschools.org
 Jeff Pegg
 Instructional Superintendent (Elementary 2)
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918)
jeff.pegg@palmbeachschools.org
 Howard Hepburn
 Instructional Superintendent (Middle)
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918)
howard.hepburn@palmbeachschools.org
 Glenda Sheffield, Ed.D.
 Instructional Superintendent (High)
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918)
 glenda.sheffield@palmbeachschools.org
 Alma DeMarco
 Administrative Assistant Confidential II
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918)
 alma.demarco@palmbeachschools.org
 Joi Odom Grant, Ed.S.
 Instructional Support Team Leader
 561-982-0942
 (PX: 50942)
 joi.grant@palmbeachschools.org
 Jessica Corneille
 Instructional Support Team Leader
 561-982-0941
 (PX: 50941)
 jessica.corneille@palmbeachschools.org
 Ana Gomez
 ESE Coordinator
 561-731-2879
 (PX: 42879)
 ana.gomez@palmbeachschools.org
 Valerie Valcourt, Ed.D.
 Transformation Specialist
 561-982-0954
 (PX: 50954)
 valerie.valcourt@palmbeachschools.org
 Coi Lazier
 Transformation Specialist
 561-982-0955
 (PX: 50957)
 coi.lazier@palmbeachschools.org
 Lacey Sawyer
 EDW/Performance Matters Specialist
 561-434-8913
 (PX: 48913)
 lacey.sawyer@palmbeachschools.org
 Noel Elvir
 ESOL Coordinator
 561-357-5944
 (PX: 25944)
 noel.elvir@palmbeachschools.org
 Amanda Lesca
 ESOL I. Specialist
 561-434-8010
 (PX: 48010)
  amanda.lescas@palmbeachschools.org
 Sonia Birch
 ESOL I. Specialist
 561-434-8798
 (PX: 48798)
 sonia.birch@palmbeachschools.org
 Amy Denny
 ESOL I. Specialist
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918)
 amy.denny@palmbeachschools.org
 Holly Oran, Ed.D.
 ESOL I. Specialist
 561-982-0918
 (PX: 50918) 
 holly.oran@palmbeachschools.org
 Bill Gullion
 Regional Technology Specialist
 561-434-8690
 (PX: 48690)
 bill.gullion@palmbeachschools.org

Search